Sold Out

The Beatles – Love (Remastered Double Vinyl Album)

Interpret: The Beatles

Reedice: 2014

Nosič: 2 LP

Label: Apple Records


Není skladem


Seznam skladeb:

LP 1

Side A

1. Because
2. Get Back
3. Glass Onion
4. Eleanor Rigby Julia (Transition)
5. I Am The Walrus
6. I Want To Hold Your Hand
7. Drive My Car/The Word/What You’re Doing
8. Gnik Nus
9. Something* Blue Jay Way (Transition)

Side B

1. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite!/I Want You (She’s So Heavy)/Helter Skelter
2. Help!
3. Blackbird/Yesterday
4. Strawberry Fields Forever
5. Within You Without You/Tomorrow Never Knows
6. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
7. Octopus’s Garden**

LP 2

Side C

1. Lady Madonna
2. Here Comes The Sun* The Inner Light (Transition)
3. Come Together/Dear Prudence Cry Baby Cry (Transition)
4. Revolution
5. Back In The U.S.S.R.

Side D

1. While My Guitar Gently Weeps*
2. A Day In The Life
3. Hey Jude
4. Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
5. All You Need Is Love

Máte dotaz ohledně zboží? Neváhejte se na nás obrátit! Na tel. čísle +420 224 252 741 od pondělí do pátku 10-19hod. a v sobotu 11-16hod. jsme vám k dispozici.