Cher – 3614 Jackson Highway (180 Gram Double Vinyl Album) Clear and Purple Mixed Colour

Interpret: Cher

Datum vydání: 2019

Nosič: 2 LP

Label: Run Out Groove



Add to wishlist
Katalogové číslo: 081227923419 Kategorie:

Seznam skladeb:

LP 1

Side A

1. For What It’s Worth
2. (Just Enough To Keep Me) Hangin’ On
3. (Sittin’ On) The Dock of the Bay
4. Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You
5. I Threw It All Away
6. I Walk On Guilded Splinters

Side B

7. Lay Baby Lay
8. Please Don’t Tell Me
9. Cry Like A Baby
10. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
11. Save The Children


Side C

1. Easy To Be Hard
2. I Believe
3. Danny Boy
4. Mama Look Sharp
5. It Gets Me Where I Want To Go

Side D

6. You’ve Made Me So Very Happy
7. Yours Until Tomorrow
8. The Thought Of Loving You
9. The First Time
10. Chastity’s Song (Band Of Thieves)
11. Superstar

Máte dotaz ohledně zboží? Neváhejte se na nás obrátit! Na tel. čísle +420 224 252 741 od pondělí do pátku 10-19hod. a v sobotu 11-16hod. jsme vám k dispozici.